blue-springs-logo-light

WELL CONSTRUCTION IN AFRICA

„WATER FOR EVERYONE“

WE BUILD WELLS IN AFRICA


Our story goes back to a man who had a dream. The dream to give everyone on this earth access to clean water.

Millions of people have already come to clean water through our tireless efforts on the ground.

We have the highest standards and we are continuously working on making our water wells qualitatively and functionally better.

All construction steps are carried out by ourselves. We own all the necessary machines to offer our customers the best quality for the best price.

about

Blue Springs

WHAT WE HAVE ACHIEVED TILL NOW

2010

since

4.920

WELLS

22.696.514

HELPED PEOPLE TO CLEAN WATER

WELL CONSTRUCTION AFRICA

OUR DIFFERENT TYPES OF WELLS

AFRICA WELLS PROJECT

A contribution for eternity

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Quick answers!

Do you issue donation receipts?

No, we work as a registered company.

How long does a well construction take?

Usually 4-6 weeks at type 1.
2 months at type 2 - 4.

How can I pay?

Send us a message via WhatsApp to +212 637 543 702 where you will get the bank details.

Can I name the well or put a logo on it?

For full sponsorship a name or a logo can be attached to each water well.

Where is the well being built?

Currently our focus is on Tanzania.

Do I receive pictures?

Yes, we document all construction steps with pictures. You find your well name on all pictures.

What is a service contract?

On request, an annual service can be carried out at the well. For more information you can contact the customer service.

Will there be more costs for me as a donor?

No, with the one-time payment of the corresponding sum, everything is covered.

Is a maintenance necessary?

No, but we are still in contact with all villages.

Contact us

How to reach us

Contact

Bara Baron (CEO)
+212 637 543 702
info@blue-springs.de

Write us

We will be in touch with you immediately

IMPRINT

ADDRESS


Headquarters Tanzania - BLUE SPRINGS (LTD)
Binslum Plaza – Livingstone/ Pemba Street
Box 14300 – Dar es Salaam

Management


Bara Baron (CEO)
+212 637 543 702

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT


The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS


Our offer currently contains no links to external websites of third parties. If links to third party sites are added in the future, we have no influence on their content. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages.

The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

COPYRIGHT


The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, modification, distribution or any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. You should still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a hint. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

PRIVACY POLICY


The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or email addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on optional basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.

Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

The use of contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly excluded. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

logo-light

Über uns

„THE BEST OR NOTHING!“

DAS BESTE ODER NICHTS!


Unsere Geschichte geht auf einen Mann zurück der einen Traum hatte. Den Traum, jedem Menschen dieser Erde den Zugang zu sauberem Wasser zu gewähren.

Millionen Menschen sind durch unseren unermüdlichen Einsatz bereits zu sauberem Wasser gekommen.

Wir haben höchste Ansprüche und arbeiten stets daran unsere Brunnen qualitativ und funktionell zu verbessern. Unsere Anlagen gehören zu den Besten der Welt und werden nach höchsten Standards gebaut.

Alle Bauschritte werden von uns selbst durchgeführt. So besitzen wir alle notwendige Maschinen um unseren Kunden die beste Qualität zum besten Preis anbieten zu können.

Unser Erfolg

Was wir bisher erreicht haben

2010

seit

4.542

Trinkwasseranlagen

20.953.290

Menschen zu sauberem Wasser verholfen

Brunnentypen

Unsere verschiedenen Modelle

PROJEKT BRUNNENBAU IN AFRIKA

Trinkwasser für die Ewigkeit!

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN

Schnelle Antworten!

Stellt ihr Spendenquittungen aus?

Nein. Wir arbeiten als eingetragenes Unternehmen.

Wie lange dauert ein Brunnenbau?

Die Bauzeit beträgt unter normalen Bedingungen vor Ort ca. 6-8 Wochen.

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Setze dich per Whatsapp mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung. (+212 637 543 702)

Kann ich dem Brunnen einen Namen oder ein Logo geben?

Bei einer 1:1 Patenschaft kann auf jedem Brunnen ein Name oder ein Logo angebracht werden.

Wo wird der Brunnen gebaut?

Derzeit liegt unser Fokus auf Tansania.

Erhalte ich Bilder?

Ja. Wir dokumentieren alle Bauschritte mit Bildern. Auf allen Bildern steht dein Brunnenname.

Was ist ein Servicevertrag?

Auf Wunsch kann ein jährlicher Service am Brunnen durchgeführt werden. Mehr Informationen dazu gibt es über den Kundenservice.

Kommen weitere Kosten auf mich zu als Pate?

Nein. Mit der einmaligen Zahlung der entsprechenden Summe ist alles abgedeckt.

Ist eine Wartung notwendig?

Eine Wartung ist nicht notwendig. Wir stehen im Kontakt mit den Dörfern in denen Brunnen gebaut wurden.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wie Sie uns erreichen

Kontakt

Bara Baron (CEO)
+212 637 543 702
info@blue-springs.de

Schreiben Sie uns

Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Kontakt

Impressum

Anschrift


Hauptsitz Tansania – BLUE SPRINGS (LTD)
Binslum Plaza – Livingstone/ Pemba Street
Box 14300 – Dar es Salaam

Management


Bara Baron (CEO)
+212 637 543 702

Haftung für Inhalte


Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links


Unser Angebot enthält derzeit keine Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter. Wenn zukünftig Links auf Seiten Dritter eingefügt werden, haben wir keinen Einfluss auf deren Inhalte. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht


Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz


Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.